live broadcastweekly services and activitiesevents calendar

Ministers

 

Henry White

hwhite@greaterprogressive.org

 

Joe Murriel

jmurriel@greaterprogressive.org

 

Mel Johnson

mjohnson@greaterprogressive.org

 

Victor Nelson

vnelson@greaterprogressive.org

 

Charles Byrd

cbyrd@greaterprogressive.org

 

Germarcus King

gking@greaterprogressive.org

 

Scott Bent

sbent@greaterprogressive.org

 

 Greg Williamson

gwilliamson@greaterprogressive.org

 

Sign up to get the Progressive Press, Events, and More!