live broadcastweekly services and activitiesevents calendar

Deacons

DeaconsLogo

Willie Blackmon

wblackmon@greaterprogressive.org

 

Dennis Campbell

dcampbell@greaterprogressive.org

 

David Foster

dfoster@greaterprogressive.org

 

James Goree

jgoree@greaterprogressive.org

 

Aaron Jones 

ajones@greaterprogressive.org

 

Olden King

oking@greaterprogressive.org

 

Frank Lipsey

flipsey@greaterprogressive.org

 

Robert Love

rlove@greaterprogressive.org

 

LaMotte Price

lprice@greaterprogressive.org

 

Christopher Reid

creid@greaterprogressive.org

 

Larry Yates

lyates@greaterprogressive.org

Sign up to get the Progressive Press, Events, and More!